Follow all your favorite athletes on the new FANBASE.  Click here to check it out.
Are you a fan?
Add to Favorites

Overview

UW - Parkside Rangers Women's Soccer

Current league
NCAA D-II Women's Soccer - GLVC

College or University
University of Wisconsin, Parkside

Recent activity

Add content:
|
|
|
|
Article
Upcoming Women's soccer game – Sunday Nov 14, 2010
NKU_Norse.png Northern Kentucky vs. Psrangers.JPG UW - Parkside
by Fanbase Nov 12, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Nov 7, 2010
by Fanbase Nov 06, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – GLVC semi-final at NKU Friday Nov 5, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 31, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – GLVC quarterfinal Sunday Oct 31, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 25, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 24, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 23, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Oct 22, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 17, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Oct 15, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Oct 8, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 18, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 3, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 18, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Sep 26, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 24, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Sep 24, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 20, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Sep 19, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 17, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Sep 17, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 12, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Thursday Sep 2, 2010
by Fanbase Aug 30, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Sep 5, 2010
by Fanbase Aug 30, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
High school girls soccer camp March 15-18
As a partner in the communities of Southeastern Wisconsin, UW-Parkside is pleased to offer the following camps and clinics to area youth. Please contact the main athletics office at (262) 595-2308 during normal business hours for more details.
University of Wisconsin, Parkside Athletics Department, Feb 18, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Brooke Bull Updated external links for Brooke Bull
Created an external link called "Brooke Bull bio" for Brooke Bull.
  • Set title to "Gardner-Webb University Women's Soccer Official Website".
  • Set URL to http://www.gwusports.com/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=10300&KEY=&SPID=4170&SPSID=46223.
by LannyN Oct 06, 2009
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Brooke Bull Updated athletic career information for Brooke Bull
by LannyN Oct 06, 2009
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Brooke Bull Updated athletic career information for Brooke Bull
Added Brooke Bull to the 2006 UW - Parkside Rangers Women's Soccer team roster.
  • Set role to Defender.
by LannyN Oct 06, 2009
  |  Comment
  |  Like