Follow all your favorite athletes on the new FANBASE.  Click here to check it out.
Are you a fan?
Add to Favorites

Overview

UNC Pembroke Braves Baseball

Current league
NCAA D-II Baseball - PBC

College or University
University of North Carolina at Pembroke

Recent activity

Add content:
|
|
|
|
Article
Upcoming baseball game – Sunday May 1, 2011
bulldog_logo.jpg Barton vs. UNC Pembroke
by Fanbase Apr 25, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Tuesday Apr 26, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 18, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Monday Apr 18, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 17, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Thursday Apr 28, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 17, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Apr 17, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 15, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Apr 17, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 15, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming baseball game – Wednesday Apr 6, 2011
bulldog_logo.jpg Barton vs. UNC Pembroke
by Fanbase Apr 03, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Monday Apr 4, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 03, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Apr 3, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 02, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Apr 3, 2011
by Fanbase Apr 02, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming baseball game – Wednesday Mar 30, 2011
Pfeiffer at UNC Pembroke
by Fanbase Mar 23, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming baseball game – Tuesday Mar 22, 2011
UNC Pembroke at bulldog_logo.jpg Barton
by Fanbase Mar 20, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Mar 20, 2011
by Fanbase Mar 20, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Saturday Mar 19, 2011
by Fanbase Mar 13, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Saturday Mar 19, 2011
by Fanbase Mar 13, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Wednesday Feb 9, 2011
by Fanbase Mar 09, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Thursday Apr 29, 2010
by Fanbase Apr 28, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Wednesday Apr 28, 2010
by Fanbase Apr 21, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Baseball result – Sunday Apr 18, 2010
by Fanbase Apr 17, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like

Page Sponsors

2011 roster

We currently have no players listed for 2011 UNC Pembroke Braves Baseball, but you can add people to the 2011 roster.