Mount Olive Women's Basketball

Are you a fan?
Add to Favorites

Overview

Mount Olive Trojans Women's Basketball

Current league
NCAA D-II Women's Basketball - Conference Carolinas

Venue
Kornegay Arena

College or University
Mount Olive College

Recent activity

Add content:
|
|
|
|
Article
Updated athletic career information for Chantel Gaines
Added Chantel Gaines to the 2009-10 Mount Olive Trojans Women's Basketball team roster.
  • Set uniform number to 30.
  • Set role to Guard.
Added Chantel Gaines to the 2010-11 Mount Olive Trojans Women's Basketball team roster.
  • Set uniform number to 30.
  • Set role to Guard.
by Whalen13 Sep 21, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Updated athletic career information for Desha Pickett
Added Desha Pickett to the 2009-10 Mount Olive Trojans Women's Basketball team roster.
  • Set uniform number to 12.
  • Set role to Guard.
Added Desha Pickett to the 2010-11 Mount Olive Trojans Women's Basketball team roster.
  • Set uniform number to 12.
  • Set role to Guard.
by Whalen13 Sep 21, 2011
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Friday Dec 17, 2010
by Fanbase Dec 05, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Saturday Nov 13, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 31, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Saturday Feb 13, 2010
by Fanbase Apr 01, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Saturday Jan 16, 2010
by Fanbase Apr 01, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Friday Dec 18, 2009
by Fanbase Mar 04, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Saturday Feb 27, 2010
by Fanbase Feb 21, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming Women's basketball game – Saturday Feb 20, 2010
Lees-McRae vs. Mount Olive
by Fanbase Feb 09, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Monday Feb 8, 2010
by Fanbase Feb 04, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Monday Feb 1, 2010
by Fanbase Feb 01, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Wednesday Feb 3, 2010
by Fanbase Jan 31, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Monday Jan 25, 2010
by Fanbase Jan 26, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming Women's basketball game – Saturday Jan 30, 2010
Limestone vs. Mount Olive
by Fanbase Jan 26, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming Women's basketball game – Monday Jan 25, 2010
Converse vs. Mount Olive
by Fanbase Jan 24, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Wednesday Jan 13, 2010
by Fanbase Jan 15, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's basketball result – Monday Jan 4, 2010
by Fanbase Jan 15, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming Women's basketball game – Saturday Jan 23, 2010
Lees-McRae vs. Mount Olive
by Fanbase Jan 14, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Upcoming Women's basketball game – Wednesday Jan 13, 2010
Mount Olive vs. Coker
by Fanbase Jan 05, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like