American International Women's Soccer

Are you a fan?
Add to Favorites

Overview

American International Yellow Jackets Women's Soccer

Current league
NCAA D-II Women's Soccer - Northeast-10

College or University
American International College

Recent activity

Add content:
|
|
|
|
Article
Women's soccer result – Sunday Nov 14, 2010
by Fanbase Nov 12, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Nov 12, 2010
by Fanbase Nov 09, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Thursday Nov 4, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 31, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 31, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 28, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 24, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 20, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Tuesday Oct 19, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Wednesday Oct 13, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Sunday Oct 10, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 19, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Tuesday Oct 5, 2010
by Fanbase Oct 18, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Saturday Oct 2, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 29, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Wednesday Sep 29, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 25, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Saturday Sep 25, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 22, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Tuesday Sep 21, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 18, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Wednesday Sep 15, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 12, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Saturday Sep 4, 2010
by Fanbase Sep 03, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
Women's soccer result – Friday Sep 10, 2010
by Fanbase Aug 30, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
New Interactive Features Now Available from AICYellowJackets.com
Firefox Theme, Firefox Toolbar, Internet Explorer Toolbar, Safari Toolbar AICYellowJackets.com is working on new ways for current students, alumni, parents and fans to stay connected to American International College athletics, and has launched a new...
American International College Athletics Department, Jul 20, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
AIC Announces 2010 Award Winners at End of Year Ceremonies
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. - American International College has announced its athletic award recipients for the 2009-10 academic year, which will be presented at various College award nights between April 28 - May 4.
American International College Athletics Department, Apr 30, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like
176 AIC Student-Athletes Earn Spot on Northeast-10 Commissioner’s Honor Roll
Complete Northeast-10 Release, Complete List of AIC Student-Athletes EASTON, Mass. – A total of 176 American International College student-athletes were named to the 2010 Spring Northeast-10 Commissioner's Honor Roll for earning a 3.0 or better grade...
American International College Athletics Department, Jun 29, 2010
  |  Comment
  |  Like